Product Review - [쇼핑몰명]

See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page

  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Woosung Dimples Review
Posted by Ri**** (ip:)
  • Date 2021-10-04
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 39
  • Rate 5points



Hello


As a Black Rose, I'm very interested in the second single released by Woosung this year. Although I don't think I've known The Rose and Woosung for a long time. Its because I just found out their music in April 2021 when I was playing music on YouTube. And boom, suddenly their song played. From that moment I fell in love with Woosung's unique vocals and The Rose's performance. Their songs are very beautiful to listen to and made me dig deeper about them. 


Sadly, as a new fan, I have to face the fact that 3 members still in the military. But like serotonin boost, in June 2021 Woosung released his single titled lazy and in September a second single Dimples being released. You have no idea how happy i am. Thank you very much Woosung for coming back again with the Dimples!


My first impression from the teaser given by Woosung is I fell in love with his white hair like the baby MV era. When I first heard the music teaser, it felt like retro music and I really love the beat of the song. It’s very addictive, ear catching, and makes me want to dance. Dimples’s music is very light and suitable for any atmosphere. I think Dimples are about a person who is entangled in someone's beauty that can't control himself so he feels tired of it. 


The scene when Woosung drowns in water and he says " Let me go oh please, You're killing me, I'm begging you now girl,  I'm on my knees won't you just spare me my life" interprets that he is tired and wants to let go of the feelings that bind him. The scene of Woosung falling into the water is also the scene that I love the most. Woosung said that it was a difficult scene, but he did it very well and beautifully. My another favorite is when he's having dancing party in the chorus. The shooting set where they dance is very detailed and supports the retro concept. I really like the nail and finger art details. Yet, the collaboration with Marhen J makes the MV even more fabulous. 


Thank you for this collaboration. Can't wait for your another song! ❤️❤️❤️❤️





Attachment My Fav.m4v , Drowning Woosung.m4v , Screen Shot 2021-10-04 at 17.07.27.png , Screen Shot 2021-10-04 at 17.08.27.png , Screen Shot 2021-10-04 at 17.09.58.png
Password Please enter password to delete.
Edit Comment

Password

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment

Name Password View Reply

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
42756 [WS Edition] BELLA & BONO 제일 기억에 남는 장면은… File attachment mi**** 2021-10-12 39
42755 [WS Edition] BELLA & BONO Dimples mv review evnt File attachment ch**** 2021-10-09 46
42754 [WS Edition] BELLA & BONO A musical story told like a poem. Pa**** 2021-10-09 32
42752 [WS Edition] BELLA & BONO Woosung Marhen.J review File attachment an**** 2021-10-08 26
42751 [WS Edition] BELLA & BONO Woosung Dimples Review Em**** 2021-10-08 23

Coupon Zone

PrevNext



top